Contact Atlanta CEO Netweavers

For questions or more information, please contact:

Pat Hurston
Executive Director

Atlanta Chapter Operating Committee Members


President : Chris Ruttle
President-Elect :
Past President : Mark Bachmann
Treasurer : Brad Jay


Membership Chair : Paulette Corbin
Program Committee Chair : Kurt Uhlir
CEO Inflection Point : Zahir Ladhani
Sponsorship Committee Chair : Sam Divine
Member Engagement : Kyle Otting
Marketing and Media Chair : Scott Scredon
Mentoring Chair : Dave Walens
K-12 Entrepreneurship and Education Program Chair : James Pitts
CEO Roundtable Co-Chairs : Ray Padron/Tony Mitchell
Governance Member : Chris Ruttle
: Mark Bachmann
: Jim Deupree
: Pat Hurston